You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

It looks like you may be using adblocking software to view this site.

Many features on the site, such as video playback, may not work properly when using adblocking software.

Please whitelist our domain or disable your adblocker to access all features and videos.

Harris-Tavita is away but the play is called back due to the advantage rule

Jesse Ramien throws an inside pass intercepted by Chanel Harris-Tavita but the play is nullified due to an earlier Euan Aitken error